Maps and spatial data

The following mapping information is provided to assist with lodging suggestions and comments for the 2019 NT Electoral Boundary Redistribution.

Explore current NT Legislative Assembly division boundaries


Boundary lines on this map are generalised for functionality purposes. It is the responsibility of the user to make their own decisions about the accuracy, and correctness of the information contained in this mapping function.

More detailed maps can be found with the NT Atlas and Spatial Data Directory.

Download this maps KML file.

2015 division maps - composite

A set of six composite maps

2015 division maps - individual

All 25 Northern Territory divisions

Division profiles

Profiles include the history, location, current and previous members, and a map

Find my electoral division

Search for your electoral division

Spatial data

GIS data used to conduct the redistribution