Legislative Assembly division profiles | NTEC

Legislative Assembly division profiles

The Northern Territory covers approximately 1,420,000 square kilometres and has 25 Legislative Assembly divisions; each represented by one elected Member of the Legislative Assembly. Electoral divisions are very different in geographical size and can range from as little as four square kilometres to almost 450,000 square kilometres. However, each division has approximately the same number of electors, around 5,500.

The profiles include the history, location, current and previous members, and a map for each division.