Northern Territory Electoral Commission

Register of political parties in the Northern Territory

Party name	Registered officer	Date of registration
Animal Justice Party	Ms Sharon Doidge Ground Floor, 470 St Kilda Rd Melbourne VIC 3004	11 March 2020
Australian Labor Party – Northern Territory Branch	Ms Karlee Dalton GPO Box 2026 DARWIN NT 0801	18 April 2005
Country Liberal Party of the Northern Territory *	Michael Delosa GPO Box 4194 DARWIN NT 0801	30 March 2005
Federation Party Northern Territory [#]	Mr Alan Middleton PO Box 423 Jabiru NT 0886	27 February 2019
NT Greens	Mr David Pollock PO Box 421 NIGHTCLIFF NT 0814	23 March 2005

* Formerly Northern Territory Country Liberal Party

[#] Formerly Australian Country Party