2024 TERRITORY ELECTION

Information sheet - 2

Order of counts – Eaton scrutiny centre

Please note - This is the intended order of counts however is subject to change

Votes that were taken at early voting centres and by mobile voting teams around the Darwin area will be counted from 6:00pm on election night. These counts will be undertaken at the Eaton scrutiny centre. There are 16 bays being used for the conduct of the count. Where more than one bay is required, divisions that had ordinary votes issued at the same voting centre/mobile team will be conducted in adjacent bays.

For example, all ordinary votes issued at Eaton early voting centre will be counted in Bays 1, 2 & 3.

Bay 1 - Eaton EVC

Count order	Division
1	Karama
2	Casuarina
3	Fannie Bay
4	Fong Lim
5	Daly
6	Drysdale

Bay 2 - Eaton EVC	
Count order	Division
1	Nightcliff
2	Johnston
3	Nelson
4	Blain
5	Brennan
6	Goyder

Bay 3 - Eaton EVC (E) & Darwin EVC

Count order	Division
1	Sanderson (E)
2	Wanguri (E)
3	Port Darwin (E)
4	Spillett (E)
5	Blain
6	Brennan

Bay 4 - Darwin EVC

Count order	Division
1	Fannie Bay
2	Fong Lim
3	Casuarina
4	Daly
5	Drysdale
6	Goyder



Northern Territory Electoral Commission

ntec.nt.gov.au

Bay 5 - Darwin EVC

Count order	Division
1	Port Darwin
2	Karama
3	Nelson
4	Nightcliff
5	Johnston

Bay 6 - Casuarina EVC & Darwin EVC (D)

Count order	Division
1	Casuarina
2	Brennan
3	Blain
4	Daly
5	Sanderson (D)
6	Spillett (D)
7	Wanguri (D)

Bay 7 - Casuarina EVC

Count order	Division
1	Johnston
2	Karama
3	Fong Lim
4	Fannie Bay
5	Nelson
6	Drysdale
7	Goyder

Bay 8 - Casuarina EVC

Count order	Division
1	Wanguri
2	Sanderson
3	Nightcliff
4	Port Darwin
5	Spillett

Bay 9 - Coolalinga EVC

Count order	Division
1	Goyder
2	Nelson

Bay 10 - Palmerston EVC & Coolalinga EVC (C)

Count order	Division
1	Blain
2	Brennan
3	Daly (C)



Northern Territory Electoral Commission

ntec.nt.gov.au

2024 TERRITORY ELECTION

Bay 11 - Palmerston EVC

Count order	Division
1	Drysdale
2	Spillett
3	Goyder
4	Nelson
5	Daly

Bay 12 - Yarrawonga EVC

Count order	Division
1	Brennan
2	Blain
3	Drysdale
4	Daly
5	Goyder

Bay 13 - Yarrawonga EVC (Y), Parap EVC (P) & Berry Springs EVC (B)

Division
Spillett (Y)
Nelson (Y)
Fannie Bay (P)
Fong Lim (P)
Daly (B)
Goyder (B)
Nelson (B)

Bay 14 - Mobile Teams

Count order	Division
1	Arnhem - Team 2
2	Mulka - Team 1
3	Mulka - Team 2
4	Barkly - Team 1

Bay 15 - Mobile Teams

Count order	Division
1	Arafura - Team 1
2	Arafura - Team 2
3	Arafura - Team 3
4	Gwoja - Team 1

Bay 16 - Mobile Teams

Count order	Division
1	Daly - Team 1
2	Daly - Team 2
3	Arnhem - Team 1



Northern Territory Electoral Commission

ntec.nt.gov.au