

2017 NT COUNCIL ELECTIONS ntec.nt.gov.au

EVERY Vote counts!



Election of three councillors – Gumurr Marthakal ward

At the close of nominations on Thursday 3 August 2017 the number of candidates was not more than the number of vacancies and the following candidates were duly elected:

- Kaye THURLOW
- David DJALANGI
- Evelyna DHAMARRANDJI