		Time voting		-		
Team name	Date	starts	Time voting ends	Community	Voting location	Amendment
Mobile team Mulka 1	23 Aug 2024	9:00 AM	4:00 PM	Yirrkala	Church	Voting time increased to 6pm
Mobile team Arafura 2	23 Aug 2024	9:00 AM	3:00 PM	Milikapiti	Council Meeting Room	Voting centre changed from Library to Council meeting room
Mobile team Daly 1	19 Aug 2024	12.30 PM	1:30 PM	Peppimenarti	Community Store	Voting centre change from Women's Centre to Community store
Mobile team Daly 1	20 Aug 2024	1:15 PM	4:15 PM	Palumpa	Council Meeting Room	Voting centre change from Resource centre to Council meeting room
Mobile team Gwoja 1	22 Aug 2024	9:00 AM	11:00 AM	Daguragu	Shade area near basketball court	Voting centre change from Rec Hall to shade area near basketball court
Mobile team Arafura 2	22 Aug 2024	1:00 PM	3:00 PM	Yapilika Forestry	Forestry	Voting location has been removed from schedule due to low numbers of employees at Forrestry
Mobile team Arnhem 2	22 Aug 2024	9:00 AM	2:00 PM	Beswick	Council Meeting Room	Voting times have changes and are now 9:00am-2:00pm
Mobile team Barkly 1	22 Aug 2024	10:30 AM	1:30 PM	Robinson River	Training/Boardroom	Council Office to Training/Boardroom.
Mobile team Arafura 1	14 Aug 2024	1:45 PM	2:45 PM	Marrkolidjban	Community	Voting location has been removed from schedule as this community is not occupied
Mobile team Barkly 2	22 Aug 2024	8:45 AM	12:45 PM	Ali Curung	Ali Curung	Voting time pushed back 15 minutes now 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Mobile team Arafura 2	20 Aug 2024	8:30 AM	4:30 PM	Wurrmiyanga	Mantiyupwi Motel	Voting location change to NUA Store (old shop) due to strong feedback from Local Authority
Mobile team Arafura 2	21 Aug 2024	8:30 AM	4:30 PM	Wurrmiyanga	Mantiyupwi Motel	Voting location change to NUA Store (old shop) due to strong feedback from Local Authority
Mobile team Barkly 3	13 Aug 2024	9:00 AM	1:00 PM	Alpurrurulam	Council Meeting Room	Voting time changed to 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM due to transport logistics
Mobile team Namitjira 1	15 Aug 2024	1:00 PM	4:00 PM	Amoonguna	Recreation Hall	Voting location changed from Recreation Hall to Council Office
Mobile team Gwoja 3	22 Aug 2024	10:00 AM	3:00 PM	Hermannsburg	Recreation Hall	Voting location changed from Recreation Hall to Council Office
Mobile team Arnhem 1	24 Aug 2024	8:00 AM	1:00 PM	Alyangula	School	Voting location changed from school to ASEC Hall
Mobile team Katherine	22 Aug 2024	2:15 PM	2:45 PM	Werenbun	Community	Addition voting stop (Added to mobile team Katherine)
Mobile team Arnhem 1	16 Aug 2024	12:00 PM	12:30 PM	Rurrangala	Community	Voting stop removed due to airstrip maintenance issues
Mobile team Barkly 2	21 Aug 2024	10:30 PM	1:30 PM	Canteen Creek	Medical Centre Verandah	Voting location changed to Council Training Room due to community feedback
Mobile team Daly 2	15 Aug 2024	9:00 AM	4:00 PM	Nauiyu	NN Inc boardroom	Voting time change 8:30am-12:00pm to accommodate additional voting location
Mobile team Daly 2	15 Aug 2024	1:15 PM	4:45 PM	Nauiyu	Merrepen Art Centre	Additional Voting location added at request of LA due to community unrest
Mobile team Daly 2	20 Aug 2024	10:30 PM	1:30 PM	Wutunugurra	Shop Verandah	Voting location changed to Council Office at request of the community
Mobile team Mulka 1	14 Aug 2024	2:00 PM	2:30 PM	Rorruwuy	Community	Voting time increased, now 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

2024 Territory Election amendments to schedule 7 June to 25 July