Election day voting centres

2020 Division of Johnston by-election

The following voting centres open on Saturday, 29 February.

LocationOperating hours
Millner Primary School
41 Sabine Rd
8:00 am until 6:00 pm
Moil Primary School
Moil Cres
(Outside-school hours building)
8:00 am until 6:00 pm

Campaign activities near voting centres

A person must not engage in a campaign activity during voting hours within 100 metres of the entrance to an election day voting centre, including airspace ... read more

Who votes?

All electors enrolled in the division of Johnston according to the current electoral boundaries. This includes the suburbs of Alawa (part), Jingili, Millner and Moil.

Map of the division of Johnston