Election day voting centres

Lyons Ward by-election

The following voting centres open on Saturday, 29 February.

LocationOperating hours
Darwin Entertainment Centre
93 Mitchell St
Darwin NT 0800
8:00 am until 6:00 pm
Parap Primary School
Urquhart St
Parap NT 0804
(YMCA multi-purpose room)
8:00 am until 6:00 pm

Who votes?

All electors enrolled in the City of Darwin, Lyons ward (except those enrolled for an address in the Darwin Waterfront Precinct - see map).

City of Darwin map