Voting locations

council logo

Note: there is no election for Alpurrurulam Ward (voters must still vote for Whole of LGA (Mayor)).

Voting centres in Barkly Regional Council

Mobile voting teams will visit locations according to the dates and times listed below.
Important: These locations are open for voters enrolled in Barkly Regional Council only.

Tennant Creek - Council Chambers Saturday 28 August 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Voting centres for voters in all local government council areas

The following voting centres are open on Saturday 28 August 2021 from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm for voters in all local government council areas.
Click on the premises name to open the location in Google maps.

ALICE SPRINGS : Alice Springs Town Council, 93 Todd St.

CASUARINA : Casuarina Library, 17 Bradshaw Terrace.

COOLALINGA : Coolalinga Central, Shop  T31 -  Coolalinga Central, 425 Stuart Highway, Opposite Coles.

DARWIN : Darwin Entertainment Centre, 93 Mitchell St.

KATHERINE : Katherine Civic Centre, Stuart Hwy.

PALMERSTON : Palmerston Shopping Centre, 22 Temple Terrace.

TENNANT CREEK : Tennant Creek Council Chambers, Peko Rd.

YARRAWONGA : Gateway Shopping Centre, Gateway Shopping Centre, 1 Roystonea Avenue.

Wheelchair assisted access
Full wheelchair access

Early voting

Click the following link for a list of early voting centres for voters in all local government council areas.
Early voting centres