Division maps

The following Legislative Assembly (LA) division maps show boundaries determined at the 2015 redistribution. These boundaries came into effect on 8 August 2016.

Full set

Sheet 1 - Northern Territory (whole)

Sheet 2 - Darwin and rural

Sheet 3 - Darwin and Palmerston

Sheet 4 - Darwin suburbs detailed

Sheet 5 - Palmerston suburbs detailed

Sheet 6 - Alice Springs and Katherine

NOTE: The full set of A1 maps are available in hard copy from the Darwin office.

Individual maps